Log Out From The Wireless Network
It is unecessary to log out from the UTORcwn wireless network.
This is done automatically by the network after 30 minutes of inactivity by the user.
But, if a user does want to manually log out, they just go to this web page on their laptop and it is done as soon as the web page opens: logout.wireless.utoronto.ca