In the past, if a user left their personal documents on our public computers within the My Documents folder, those files would be saved there for a week. After that the network would automatically delete them.
This has now changed to 4 days. After that the network will automatically delete any files left in the My Documents folder.
This is not something users do a lot of. It is more of a "safety" feature in case someone forgets their files.
This only applies to the My Documents folder. Files left elsewhere are automatically deleted as soon as the user logs out of the desktop.